Board of Directors

Help play a role in setting the direction of Millstream Area Credit Union by running for a seat on our Board of Directors! The Board of Directors mold the future of the credit union by making decisions that help in the growth of your financial institution. Board members are elected by a majority of the membership, by ballot, each year. Directors serve a three-year term. Credit Union members are encouraged to get involved and serve on the Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Steve Rupe, Chair

Lisa Phillips, Vice Chair

Jeffrey Fort, Secretary

Richard Kozlowski, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Pat Swisher

Brody Yingling

Denver Weihrauch