Our Staff

To contact a staff member by email, please click the link below their name. We will respond to all emails within 24 hours on business days. Emails sent through these links may result in loss of confidentiality. Please use the Online Banking Secure email for sensitive information.


Executive Management

Karen Reams

President/CEO

kreams@millstreamcu.com


Joshua Reams

Executive Vice President

jreams@millstreamcu.com


Management

Tammy Bridenstine

Back Office Support Manager

tbridenstine@millstreamcu.com


Katie Greene

Executive Assistant/Compliance Officer

kgreene@millstreamcu.com


Support Staff

Leane Morris

Member Solutions Officer

lmorris@millstreamcu.com


Eric Warren

Accounting Director

ewarren@millstreamcu.com


Natasha Lancaster

Marketing & Communications Specialist

nlancaster@millstreamcu.com


Bianca Musgrave

Payment Systems Specialist

bmusgrave@millstreamcu.com


Financial Relationship Department

Ann Tong

Mortgage Loan Originator

atong@millstreamcu.com


James Preble

Financial Service Officer

jpreble@millstreamcu.com


Haley Nelson

Financial Service Officer

hnelson@millstreamcu.com


Tim Prater

Financial Service Officer

tprater@millstreamcu.com


Member Service Representatives

Tina Mathias

Head Teller

tmathias@millstreamcu.com


Stacy Baumer

sbaumer@millstreamcu.com


Deven Morris

dmorris@millstreamcu.com


Diana Savage

dsavage@millstreamcu.com


Mindy Woodruff

mwoodruff@millstreamcu.com


Danielle Henschen

dhenschen@millstreamcu.com


Karla Switzer

kswitzer@millstreamcu.com


Heather Sterling

hsterling@millstreamcu.com